Alberta Water Council Contact Information

 

For general inquiries, please contact us:

by Email: info@awc-casa.ca
by Phone: 780-644-7380
by Fax: 780-644-7382
by Mail:
#1400, 9915 - 108 Street
Petroleum Plaza, South Tower
Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2G8 


Andre Asselin
Executive Director
aasselin@awc-casa.ca
780-644-7381

Christa Edwards
Board and Office Administrator
cedwards@awc-casa.ca
780-427-9793

Anuja Ramgoolam
Project Manager
aramgoolam@awc-casa.ca
780-644-7375

Candice Sawchuk
Project Manager
csawchuk@awc-casa.ca
780-644-7377

Cara McInnis
Program Manager
cmcinnis@awc-casa.ca
780-427-9793

Katie Duffett
Project Manager
kduffett@awc-casa.ca
780-644-5312

Marie-Claire St-Jacques (currently on maternity leave)
Project Manager
mstjacques@awc-casa.ca
780-644-7379

Sunny Yeung
Accountant
syeung@awc-casa.ca 
780-644-7376